Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Name Affiliation Email Positionsort descending
Elie Eid Université Antonine elie.eid@ua.edu.lb
Kabalan Chaccour Université Antonine kabalan.chaccour@ua.edu.lb
Anthony Tannouri Université Antonine anthony.tannouri@ua.edu.lb
Christian Salim Université Antonine christian.salim@ua.edu.lb Assisstant de recherche - Doctorat
Carole Habib Université Antonine carole.habib@ua.edu.lb Assisstante de recherche - Doctorat
Chady Abou Jaoude Université Antonine chady.aboujaoude@ua.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Maroun Jneid Université Antonine maroun.jneid@ua.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Georges Badr Université Antonine georges.badr@ua.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Tony Makdissy TICKET Laboratory - Antonine University tony.makdissy@ua.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Talar Atechian Université Antonine talar.atechian@ua.edu.lb Associate Professor
Youssef Bou Issa Université Antonine youssef.bouissa@ua.edu.lb Associate Professor
Rony Darazi Université Antonine rony.darazi@ua.edu.lb Associate Professor
Bechara AL Bouna Université Antonine bechara.albouna@ua.edu.lb Associate Professor - TICKET Lab. Director
Zahi Chami Université Antonine zahys_91@live.com PhD student - Reasearch Assistant
Elie Chicha Université Antonine eliechicha@outlook.com PhD student - Reasearch Assitant
Remi Sarkis Université Antonine remi.sarkis@ua.edu.lb Professeur Associé
Elias Doumith Université Antonine elias.doumith@ua.edu.lb Professeur Associé